Walk With Me

Walk with me

to the manger

where the babe sleeps

and the shephards marvel.

Walk with me

to the temple

where the young Lord

sits among the teachers.

Walk with me

to the Jordan River

where the baptist

prepares the way.

Walk with me

into the lives of many

who were once forgotten

and now are made new.

Walk with me

to Gethsemane

where the one who is blameless

was betrayed.

Walk with me

to the foot of the cross

where the friend to the friendless

gave His life for you and I.

Walk with me

to the empty grave

and rejoice!

Jesus lives today! 

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

