Where He Calls Me

I am His servant

He is my master.

Where He calls me

I must go.

He needs not ask my permission

I am willing.

If He calls me to the neighbour’s house

there I will go.

If He calls me to the top of a mountain

I will climb faithfully,

no matter how steep the path.

If He calls me over seas

I will put on His armour and go.

If He calls me to stay here,

then I will stay and let myself be of use.

No matter, day or night,

near or far.

Where He calls me,

I will go.

1 Chronicles 28:9 ~ Serve Him with a loyal heart and a willing mind.

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

