What I’m up to

For all those lovely folks who have a specail place in my heart, but don’t see me on a day to day bases, I thought I might give you a heads up.

Right now I’m doing well in school, I’m caught up in both of my classes ( Philosophy and Canada and World Issues) finally!! I just recently finished my essay on philosophers as political advisers. I’m not so much into politics so it took me a while to get all the necessary research so I’m hoping it turned out well. If the teacher likes it, I might consider posting it.

As far as my writing goes, you may have noticed that I haven’t posted much lately. Thats because I haven’t been writing much lately, well poetry anyway. I started working on a writing project about a week ago. Many of you may have been reading my short stories about my past, and I know you like them, so I’m putting them together and making a book out of it. Of course I’ll expand on them and add more stories to it. I know it’s going to be a lot of work, but it’ll be worth it.

One thought on “What I’m up to

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

