Crazy Love – Intro

Normally I’d try to have my post up before noon but today, my internet connection just would not let me. So, as you’re having your lunch, let me introduce you to a new topic study, Crazy Love. This is a book, video series, and DVD by Francis Chan about the overwhelming, relentless love that God has for us. Well, as the cover of the book says, it’s about being “Overwhelmed by a Relentless God”, you get the idea.

I myself was introduced to this on Sunday night and it’s been on my mind since. So I thought, since not everyone goes to church, or gets together with an amazing group of people to discuss such things, we’ll do it right here.

To get started, watch the video below and get ready for some thought provoking discussions. However, if you would rather do this on your own time, that’s always an option. I’ve posted the link to Francis Chan’s website about halfway down on the right side of the page, under the “Devotion” category. That site will give you far more information about Francis Chan and his ministry.

I do hope you’ll come back though and do this study with me!

We might not be able to get together physically and discuss this, but let’s get together spiritually and learn from this together. Let’s learn and live for Jesus together!

God Bless!

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

