What are You Doing that Requires Faith?

Crazy Love – Chapter 7

My Thoughts:

I’m looking for a job, that requires faith right? I have to have faith that something will turn up, that my searching is not in vain. Sometimes it takes faith just to walk though downtown for me, I have to have faith that nothing happens to me. There are some pretty scary people over there, especially when it gets closer to night time. Now, just in case you don’t really know what faith is, just remember this:

Faith is the essence of things hoped for, the substance of things unseen!

God Bless.

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

