Which Car Would You Choose?

Crazy Love – Chapter 8

My Thoughts:

Personally, I question would be which one can I afford? But lets say I had unlimited funds, I probably would want a cool car. Maybe even two. But I think Francis raises a good point. We tend to think of all the nice things we can get and forget about those, even in our own community, that are in need. Those needs won’t disappear just because we choose to ignore them, so we can get our nice million dollar car (as if).

I’m glad that God promises us tenfold of what we give to Him. There’s also a saying that Jesus had about giving;

It is better to give than receive.

Now, which car would you choose?

God Bless.

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

