Counting My Blessings

Crazy Love – Chapter 9

My Thoughts:

I certainly don’t have 75 pairs of pants, nor have I ever gone on a mission trip – although I did work for YouthWorks several summers ago where I had the opportunity to lead on the home front of other people’s mission trip. Maybe when I’m done with tomorrow’s Crazy love chapter, I’ll do post about my experience as a YouthWorks employee.

Anyway, back to counting my blessings, because I do have many, many blessings. So, even though it’s not Thanksgiving, I’m going to be thankful for all the blessings that God has given me. I know everything could be stripped away from me in a matter of seconds, including my life. I only pray that I can give back what I’ve been given.

That’s all for now, have a great -possibly rainy- Monday!

God Bless.

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

