A Chat With Tea

It’s a cup of tea kind of morning for me. I figured while I drank my cup of tea, we could sit and have a chat before I have to head off to work.

Let’s talk about how amazing nature is. There are times where I look at something and marvel at it’s beauty. Perhaps this is why photography has become one of my hobbies. There are some things that I just can’t put into words. So I take pictures and let them speak for themselves. After all, a picture is worth a thousand words.

IMG_20130805_161838[1]

DSCN1496

DSCN1763

IMG_20130802_192243[1]

Weeping Willow

Well, time to go! I hope you find a little piece of heaven in your own corner of the world. Have a wonderful day!

 

2 thoughts on “A Chat With Tea

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

