Weekly Photo Challenge: One Shot, Two ways

The Daily Post always has interesting, creative assignments that I can get my hands on. I actually took my pictures for this challenge before I knew about this challenge. When I saw it though, I decided that I had to share the photos that I took this morning on my walk to work.

Sunday Morning

Early Morning sunshine.

Landscape shot.

Landscape shot.

And just because I love you, I’ll give you a bonus photo. I really love the shot, especially because it was really unexpected!

Lovers' Morning Walk

Lovers’ Morning Walk

That’s it for tonight, have a good night everyone!

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: One Shot, Two ways

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – One shot two ways | patriciaddrury

  2. Pingback: WPC: One Shot, Two Ways – Crooked Spire of Chesterfield,United Kingdom | SABAS LOG

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

