I’ve Been VBA’d Again!

Yup! I’ve been VBA’d again, this time by Molly Greye, who by the way has a fantastic looking blog that you wouldn’t regret checking out! Thanks for the nomination Molly!

So the VBA rules are:

versitale-award[1]

want to know more about the VBA? Well then check out the link right above!

1. Display the Award Certificate on your blog (if you can figure out how) CHECK!

 

2. Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you. CHECK!

 

3. Present 15 deserving bloggers with the award.

Alright here are 15 blogs that I think are deserving of this blog award!

  1.  iceiceandrew
  2. Chris Breebaart
  3. Ken Shapiro
  4. Whitefeatherfloating
  5. Becky
  6. suzie81
  7. Country Cooking By Lynn
  8. Cinnwriter
  9. Helenmidgley
  10. The Rider
  11. Projectlighttolife
  12. visitjessjanz
  13. letusbetravelers
  14. Christopher farley
  15. That Ej (I know you already got nominated, but hey, you deserve it! 🙂

 

4. Link your nominees in the post and let them know of their nomination with a comment. CHECK!

 

5. Post 7 interesting things about yourself.

Okay, here goes!

  1. I am the ninth of thirteen children.
  2. I’ve only known my birth parents for 17 out of 24 years!
  3. I met my husband on christiancafe.com
  4. I work in the food industry after vowing that that was one job I would never get. But hey desperate times call for desperate measures, right!
  5. My favorite subject in high school was History. (I know, you thought it was English)
  6. I was born in Mexico.
  7. I love my own jokes and I will laugh at them, hard, even if no one else does. (My older sister calls it a bubbly sense of humor, my father in law on the other hand calls it “special”. It’s become a joke all on its own.) 🙂

Well that’s it, although I could keep going, but we need some mystery right? :p Oh, and CHECK!

11 thoughts on “I’ve Been VBA’d Again!

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

