That Strange Moment

Have you ever woken up at four in the morning, looked out the window, and then said to yourself “I need to take a picture of the moon!”? And then proceeded to dig your camera out of your purse in a dark room? Well, I did that last night. It was a cool picture, so I’m sharing it.

The moon bathes in the clouds

The moon bathes in the clouds

Here’s a bonus picture, which is completely unrelated but still beautiful!

Rain Drops on Roses

Rain Drops on Roses ~ Took this photo with my Nikon while hanging out of my third-floor bedroom window. The rose stands in my front yard!

That’s all! Have a good night everyone!!

 

6 thoughts on “That Strange Moment

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

