Perspectives

I am learning that I can have a lot of fun with perspectives. After I published the last post about perspectives I found myself continue to play with this concept. The pictures below are all of the same object from various points of view. You’ll also notice that the object of the photos undergoes a few changes along the way.

The Object: A rose that I was presented with a week ago Wednesday at my husband’s Grandfather’s funeral/celebration of life.

DSCN1909

DSCN1917

DSCN1911

DSCN1923

DSCN1928For your peace of mind, I want to reassure you that this rose has been added to a small bag of potpourri (from previous dried roses) that hangs in my closet and makes my clothes smell nice. πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Perspectives

  1. Pingback: The Weekly Feature Challenge | Words in Empty Spaces

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

