A Glipse of the Promise

Today was our last day moving things from the small apartment that Hubby and I called home for more than a year. As we were driving up to the house, I got a small glimpse of a rainbow in the sky. As soon as I got out of that truck, I ran upstairs, opened the back door, and took this picture. I was thrilled that I got to capture one last moment like this.IMG_20130930_181930

Well, it may not be the last moment like that, but it will be the last until our next place. Right now, my perfect view is being blocked by another apartment building. Don’t get me wrong, I am surrounded by beauty in my new neighborhood. I just have to remember to keep my eyes open and my camera within reach.

3 thoughts on “A Glipse of the Promise

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

