October Baby

I received the best news yesterday! I became an Aunt again…for the…eleventh time! Yes I used my fingers to count.

Psalm 139: 11-17a

Psalm 139: 11-17a

Isn’t she precious? I can’t wait to meet her, and hold her. I’ll be honest. I keep looking at that picture waiting for her eyes to open. I wonder if she’ll have hazel eyes like my sister. I can’t get over how beautiful she is! I know she’s going to be loved. I’m so happy for my sister and her man. I know 39 weeks was a long wait, but you did it Sis! I pray all goes smoothly as you get accustomed to this tiny-precious-human.

Love, Margaret.

Ps. I have writing exercise coming later on today, guess who the main character is going to be named after… you’ll have to come back and find out! 🙂

5 thoughts on “October Baby

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

