Weekly Photo Challenge~Good Morning

IMG_20131008_082927

An Extra Special Morning

There are mornings like the one I had today, where I am fortunate to have enough time to get a coffee and do some writing at the Oak Cafe in Jackson Square. It’s so close to my work. I love it. I tend to claim the table that’s right in the farthest corner. It’s the closest to the waterfall walls. Even though there are many people that come and go around me, that wall of water behind me keeps me focused.

Love, Margaret.

FYI. I created a new blog that will be used for the sole purpose of photography from here on out. I’ve titled it Writer’s Photography. Feel free to follow/like it if you so please 🙂

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Prompted by the weekly photo challenge: Good Morning

9 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge~Good Morning

  1. Pingback: Good Morning from Ireland! | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Good Morning Monkeys | Processing the life

  3. Pingback: Haftalık Foto Mücadelesi: Günaydın! | 06cedmuho

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

