Progam Progress

I am loving Shaun T’s T25! And before you ask, yes at halfway through the first phase of the program, I am seeing results.

I didn’t think there would be any physical results so soon, but I was a little surprised when I measured myself the other day. I should have done it on the Saturday after the first week, but I didn’t. Nor did I measure myself on the second Saturday. I measured myself yesterday.

Admittedly my thighs and arms have added an inch (muscle?), and although I haven’t lost anything on my waist, I have dropped an inch in both my chest and my hips.

It’s mind boggling really that 25 minutes of exercising 5 days a week, for the past two and a half weeks can bring results like that.

Mind you, I am also watching what I eat. Meaning, no junk food, and no sugar in my coffee or tea. I know I still have a lot to learn about healthy cooking and such, but I am learning.

Also, coach update: I sat in on my first conference call last night. What an inspiration! I’m looking forward to having my business take off. The possibilities are endless. I’m so excited to be a part of Team Beachbody.

4 thoughts on “Progam Progress

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

