Body Gospel No More

I know, I know! Nobody wants advertisements and sales pushed in their face at all hours of the day. But I just got some news that I felt I had to share with you.

Beachbody’s Body Gospel is being discontinued on Wednesday to make room for new programs so for the next 3 days it’s on a 65% discount off discount, making it like $25.00.

This program is about working out you body and spirit. Strengthening you relationship with God and strengthening your body at the same time!

This program is about working out you body and spirit. Strengthening you relationship with God and strengthening your body at the same time!

You’ll see that I have a banner on the right that allows you a direct link to buy Body Gospel through me. So hop on it because you only have 3 days! After that I’ll be taking the banner down since it is being discontinued.

Anyway, that’s my sales pitch! I honestly just wanted you to have a chance to get it before it’s too late. I have heard a lot of good stuff about this program and wanted to get it myself (but I blew my last $25.00 at Metro on food and shampoo) 😦

In case you’re still reading this, giving me a glimmer of hope that somebody will get it, here’s the video that sold me on it.

At least sleep on it!

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

