Experiencing the 3 Day Shakeology Cleanse First Hand

Hello there, thanks for stopping by.

Before I got into my personal experience with this, let me just give you some info on what the 3 day Shakeology cleanse is. Like you might have guessed, it takes three days, and you use Shakeology. What it entails is that instead of having one serving of Shakeology for breakfast like you would normally do. You have three a day. Breakfast, Lunch, and one before or after dinner. For dinner you’d have a salad with grilled chicken. For three days! Plus you can have all the coffee, water, and tea in-between!

Now, I had never done this before, since I just started using Shakeology for the first time about eleven days ago. I’ve seen a number of videos on youtube of people who have done it, and seen amazing results! So, having finished the first phase of T25, I decided to try the 3 day cleanse with shakeology, so I could go into the second phase feeling strong.

At this point, I am pretty much halfway through. Believe me I’ve been bombarded with the aromas of good food, especially while I was at the mall with the hubby yesterday. So far I have been successful in not ruining it for myself.

I’ll be honest. Yesterday, by the end of the day, I didn’t really feel any different than normal. Other than the incredible urge to urinate, but hey, water does that to you!

Today I woke up feeling energized and ready for my first Beta workout, which I loved by the way! I’m pretty convinced that I’m in love with this round of T25.  If you want to know how I feel at the moment, the song I shared below should give you a good idea.

If you’re interested in knowing more about what Shakeology is, and check out the different flavors they have (including the vegan ones) go here!

For now, I’m off to go read GoPro by Eric Warre. If you’re new to the Team Beachbody business as a coach, it’s a highly recommended book for personal development.

Oh, and in case you’re curious, yes, I will come back to tell you all about my results with the 3 day Shakeology Cleanse. Have a good week everyone!

Coach Margaret

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

