How Many Christian Writers Pray Before They Write?

I got to thinking today, as I sometimes do, when I sat down to write earlier this morning. As I sat down to write I uttered a quick prayer under my breath, asking for clarity of mind, and that what I write would be a blessing to those who might read it. That’s when I began to wonder if other writers do the same thing.

So I decided to create a little poll to find out. If you want to take part in it, feel free. I’m curious to see the results! That’s all for now, have a happy and creative week!


What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

