A New Name for My Blog

I find it a little bit ironic that I was playing around with my blog’s title and tagline before I realised what the second assignment was. If you’re wondering, it was to take control of my title and tagline. Both have changed countless times throughout the seven and a half years of this blog’s existence, but I wasn’t happy with either of them.

I sat here for a moment wondering, and then like a palm to the forehead, it hit me. I needed my blog to reflect what I should have known during my first assignment. I’m a writer, a reader, and for the most part, I talk too much. Therefore, the end result of my brainstorming makes me happy.

Until next time,

Margaret

One thought on “A New Name for My Blog

What did you think? I'd love to hear from you!

